{ Easter DRESS-in }


Spring has sprung and with Easter being tomorrow and Wedding Season around the corner, there is many a reason to get shined up and wear your Sunday best. As a lover of the seasonal wardrobe, it’s hard not to adore these springy, brightly colored little numbers! So, here’s a few of my fave Easter or Spring looks for your upcoming fancy-pantsy occasion!

Ivory with pop or royal blue floral + gold! Stop making me swoon already! 🙂

image

Every spring I find myself always ADORING this mint color. It’s so refreshing, especially as a flowy, high wasted skirt! Certain to be flattering on many a curves!

image

Love this pale pink + lace AND those shoes! Make sure to get a spray tan, if you’re skin tone is similar in color and rock this thing!

image

This cotton dress could look so pretty dressed up or down! Pretty and comfortable without trying too hard! I want this dress like yesterday! I would totally wear it with gladiators and dangly gold earring…but that’s just me! 😉

image

If there was a second color I was drawn to every spring, it would definitely be this light purple-blue hue! Love the florals of this dress and always adore a great a-line! The coat makes it feel a little Princess Kate, if you ask me! Keeping classy this spring! The shoes and heals feel a little to matchy-matchy and sometimes that can be hard to do…so don’t be afraid to add another pop of color to the mix too!

image

Earthy spring dress! Love the flow-away-pleats in this dress! I would add some more gold jewelry for contrast, but again that’s just me! 😉

image

Now, this is straight up getting festive with it! You’ll look like the cutest little Easter egg on the block! Chevron-A-line + a cute cardigan! Make it happen in whatever springy colors you choose and you’ll be super-duper ADORBS! 🙂

image

Okay and I couldn’t help but fall in love with this miniature human’s dress, I totally wanna wear this, but dang it looks cute on her! 🙂

image

That’s your fancy-dressing inspiration for this (hopefully) beautiful spring day! Hope you all have a very HOPPY Easter! 🙂

~Missy

Leave a Reply

