{ HEY Y’aLL }


 

0568

I’m MISSY AND I’m your NEW Visuelle Productions fashion blogger! The photo is me and my love at our wedding five years ago! From an over-caffienated girl that is attracted to all things fashion; planning a wedding was sincerely a HOOOOT for me on WAY TOO MANY levels! In fact, with the abundance of unique bridal ideas out there today; I sincerely wish I could be married EVERY year with a different venue, theme, and of course a fabulous dress to follow suit! Somehow, I have a feeling; that delightful and charming, yet, very manly man I like to call my husband may not consent to my craziness (I’ll keep planning though, just in case)! That being said, I’m beyond EXCITED to share my love for FANCY, FABULOUS, and ON TREND ideas that inspire me and hopefully inspire you along the way too!

OHHH and SPEAKING of inspiration; Visuelle Productions Summer Bridal Showcase at the beautiful Bridgewood Best Western in Neenah is bound to be full of it! Next week, Thursday, June 19 from 4:00pm – 8:00pm! Come check out what’s NEW and WONDERFUL and meet all the local vendors that can make your big day BEAUTIFUL! Hope to see you there!

 

Missy

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ash
    Jun 13, 2014 @ 17:27:23

    Love it Missy, I look forward to you keeping an eye out for the fashion forecast in all things BRIDAL!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

